Open Forum

View Only
  • 1.  Drawing Middle school kids into the high school program

Posted 11-06-2014 08:54
    This is my first year running the theater program and I am looking at expanding the program. so I am looking for any ideas to help boost student numbers.
    Does anyone have any great ideas on shows or skits or any idea to take to the middle school kids so they are interested in doing theatre at the high school level.

-------------------------------------------
    Charles Puetzer
    Stage manager
    Michigan City Area Schools
    Michigan City IN

• 2.  RE: Drawing Middle school kids into the high school program

Posted 11-06-2014 21:04