• Announcing EdTA Board Candidates

    The Educational Theatre Association Nominating Committee has selected four candidates to run for open board seats: Felicia Latoya Brown, Tracey Buot, Briana Navarro, and Beth Reeves. Head to our website at the link below to learn more about them.

    Additional petitions for board candidates must be received by December 15 following the instructions online.