Open Forum

View Only
  • 1.  Projecting Sets/Effects

Posted 05-16-2017 16:45
    Does anyone use projectors for set projection or special effects during shows?  I am interested in beginning this for of technology, but I have very little knowledge in this area.  What brands are good?  How many lumens should I be looking at?  Are there challenges I should be aware of when I am looking into these?  
    I understand there are short throw and ultra short throw, how far in feet would this be to project?
    Thank you.

------------------------------
    Ryan Landmann
    Palm Desert CA

• 2.  RE: Projecting Sets/Effects

Posted 05-17-2017 07:07