Open Forum

View Only
  • 1.  Middle School Curriculum Maps

Posted 06-06-2018 08:48
    My school system is expanding theatre into our middle schools (finally) and I am in need of some examples of middle school curriculum maps. Our middle schools are grades 6-8 and I need to create a curriculum map ASAP. 

Thanks in in advance for your help! 

Cheers,
    Riley

------------------------------
    W. Riley Braem, M.F.A.
    Director of Theatre
    Theatre Teacher
    Northwest High School
    Clarksville, TN

• 2.  RE: Middle School Curriculum Maps

Posted 06-07-2018 11:25

following!

and Walter, Can we be Middle School buds and share successful Lesson Plans :) I'm in my first year teaching 6-8.

AB

Ashley Bishop
    Middle School Instructor
    Birmingham AL

• 3.  RE: Middle School Curriculum Maps

Posted 06-09-2018 13:55
    I am attempting to nudge my fellow hs theatre teachers into developing a middle school theatre program. I would love to be included in any and every scrap of information!

Thanks,
    Nancy Bernhard
    retired from Salinas High School
    Salinas, CA

• 4.  RE: Middle School Curriculum Maps

Posted 06-07-2018 11:30
    *following*

Would love to see some wonderful examples!

Thanks!!!

Chana-Lise Wilczynski
    5/6th Grade Drama Teacher
    Lake Forest IL

• 5.  RE: Middle School Curriculum Maps

Posted 06-11-2018 10:56