Volunteer of the Year Award Recipients

The Educational Theatre Association's Volunteer of the Year Award recognizes individuals who the Association through exceptional volunteer efforts

Year	Recipient's Name			
2019	Lied Center Ushers			
2018	Advocacy Leadership Network:			
	Anthony Cimino-Johnson			
	Michael Daehn			
	Helen Duranleau-Brennan			
	Shannon Horn			
	Alison Johnson			
	Jennifer Morgan-Beuchat			
	Mallory Nonnemaker			
	Zachary Schneider			
	Teri Turner			
	Zachery W. Bates			
	Sharon Fenwald Chadwick			
	Tami LoSasso			
	Lindsay Shields			
	Christopher Veneris			
	Erick J. Weeks			
	Scott Wilson			
2017	Hunter Bell			
	Krista Carson Elhai			
2016	Kimberly Staples			
	Scott Wilson			
2015	Alex Minton			
2014	Max Brown			
2013	Carla Stickler			
	Michael Mahany			
	P. Jason Yarcho			

Volunteer of the Year Award Recipients

]		
support			
	I		