## Inspirational Theatre Educator Award Recipients

YEAR	RECIPIENT'S NAME	SCHOOL	TROUPE #	CITY, STATE
	John Tourtellotte	Hollywood High Performing Arts Center		Los Angeles, CA
2020	Victoria Kesling-Councill	New Kent High School		New Kent, VA
	Sarah Lindvall	West Forsyth High School		Cumming, GA
2019	Richard Fairchild	Arcadia High School		Phoenix, AZ
2019	Rebekah Hess	Rock Ridge Performing Arts		Ashburn, VA
	Alissa Vogelgesang	Carroll County High School		Carrollton, KY
2018	Kelly Carlson	Patapsco High School		Baltimore, MD
	Peelee Clark	West Potomac High School		Alexandria, VA
	Carolyn Little	Toms River High School North		Toms River, NJ
2017	Daniel Stowell	Dublin Coffman High School		Dublin, OH
	Christin Pirkle	Lexington High School		Lexington, SC
	Claire LaNicca	Mother of Mercy High School		Cincinnati, OH
2016	Betsy Bishop	Ashland High School		Ashland, OR
	Anthony Cimino-Johnson	Rock Ridge Performing Arts		Ashburn, VA
	Tyler Timm	Lake Country Lutheran High School		Watertown, WI
2015	Morgan Sims	Gainesville High School		Gainesville, TX
	Jo Nell Seifert	Poplar Bluff Senior High School		Poplar Bluff, MO
	Jessica Spillane	Trumbull High School		Trumbull, CT
2014	Blair Biederman	Mesquite High School		Gilbert, AZ
	Lucas Hewitt	Century High School		Sykesville, MD
	Marydell Merrill	Classical Magnet School		Hartford, CT
2013	Billy Dragoo	Stephen F. Austin High School		Austin, TX
	Richard Hogle	Albuquerque Academy		Placitas, NM
	Chad Little	Parkway North High School		Chesterfield, MC
2012	Kris Allen	Mineral Wells High School		Mineral Wells, T
	Benjamin Winston Sims	Marvin Ridge High School		Waxhaw, NC
	Stephanie Siers	San Dieguito Academy High School	2196	Encinitas, CA
2011	Frank Smouse	Chino High School	2683	Chino, CA
	Linda Jackson-Whitmore	Irvington High School		Fremont, CA
	Shawn Hann	Denver School of the Arts		Denver, CO
2010	Anita Lippman	Brentwood High School		St. Louis, MO
	Robert Henrichs	Lincoln Southwest High School		Lincoln, NE
	Michelle Moss	Valley View High School	7074	Jonesboro, AR