Standing Ovation Award Recipients

The Educational Theatre Association's Standing Ovation Award recognizes companies or corporations who support the principles and mission of the Association.

YEAR	RECIPIENT'S NAME
2019	Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AID
2018	NBC Entertainment
2017	Playbill
2016	iTheatrics
2015	Theatrical Rights Worldwide (TRW)
2014	University of Nebraska-Lincoln
2013	Seat Yourself
2011	Samuel French
2009	Music Theatre International (MTI)
2008	Bob and Marti Fowler (Interactive Educational Video LLC)
2007	ETC (Electronic Theatre Controls)
2006	Broadway Cares - Equity Fights Aids
2005	Procter & Gamble Productions
2004	Camp Bravo
2003	Glencoe/McGraw-Hill
2002	Camp Broadway
2001	Bravo Network